

AQUATIC SPORTS ASSOCIATION OF JAMAICA

The Executive Council of the Aquatic Sports Association of Jamaica has ratified the 2022 C.C.C.A.N. National and Management Team.

Heartiest CONGRATULATIONS to all swimmers, coaches and parents.

GIRLS

11-12

Alexandria Cogle Matthew Kennedy

Kai Radcliffe

13-14

Zaviya Cameron Noah Barrett

Leah Chin Benjamin Davis

Carolyn Levy-Powell Brady MacPherson Lewison

Davia Richardson Charles McIntosh

Christanya Shirley Kabiki Thomas

15-17

Zaneta Alvaranga Nelson Denny

Morgan Cogle Zachary Jackson-Blaine

Mackenzie Headley Kaheem Lozer

Sabrina Lyn Daniel Mair

Leanna Wainwright Zachary Randle

Devaughn Robe

Nathaniel Thomas



AQUATIC SPORTS ASSOCIATION OF JAMAICA

18 & over

Gabrianna Banks

Kito Campbell

Kelsie Campbell

Keanan Dols

Kyle Sinclair

Sidrell Williams

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Team Manager:

Head Coach:

Assistant Coach:

Assistant Coach:

Physiotherapist:

Debbie-Ann Kennedy

Adolfo Morales Claro

Alexandra Beckford

Dialo Brown