

AQUATIC SPORTS ASSOCIATION OF JAMAICA

SWIMMING STANDING COMMITTEES 2019 – 2021

NAME OF COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
SWIMMING TECHNICAL	Georgia Sinclair (Chair)
	Peter Vanderleer
	Michael Lyn
	David Bromfield
	Gillian Millwood
	Wendy Lee
	Syreeta Biggs
	Rory Alvaranga
SWIMMING SELECTION	Peter Vanderleer (Chair)
	Cleon Stewart (Council Rep)
	Gary Sewell
	Joseph Reynolds
	Courtney Brown
	Omar Hawes
	Valentine Scott
	Patrick Mignott
	Sebert Balfour
	Rickie Davis
	Julia Denniston
	Andrea Scarlett-Lozer
SWIMMING RECORDS	Tony Morrison (Chair)
	Lafete Edghill Shauna Jackson
SCHOOL SWIMMING COMPETITIONS	Peter Vanderleer (Chair)
SCHOOL SWIMMING COMPETITIONS	Cleon Stewart (Council Rep)
	Joseph Reynolds
	Prince Easton
	Ishmedo Wolfe
	John Sinclair
CLUB SWIMMING COMPETITIONS	Joseph Reynolds (Chair)
	Shauna Jackson (Council Rep)
	Georgia Sinclair
	Kendis Nangle
	Barbara Barnes-Bryan
	Roger Roomes
	Wendy Lee
	Kareen Johnson



NAME OF COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
OPEN WATER COMPETITIONS	Allan Marsh (Chair) Kendis Nangle (Council Rep) Patrick Anderson Janecia Wainwright Raymond Hall Rohan Whyte Dr. Brian James Carol Thompson